love love och åter love..



Late at night when all the world is sleeping, I stay up and think of you... and I wish on a star that somewhere you're thinking of me, too

You know you really like someone, when you sit the painful way in your chair just to get a better look at them

If I reach for your hand, will you hold it? If I hold out my arms, will you hug me? If I go for your lips, will you kiss me? If I capture your heart, will you love me?

It's so crazy, you walked into the room that day, just like every other day except this time my heart skipped a beat


förlåt, känner mej lite känslosam just nu, då laddar jag ofta upp texter, men nu måste jag sova. god natt!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0