Sometimes it's better to be alone. No one can hurt you that way.

I just wonder. How many people never get the one they want, but end up with the one they're supposed to have?

Wanting him is hard to forget, loving him is hard to regret, losing him is hard to accept, but even with all the hurt I've felt, letting go is the most painful yet.

You're the one who broke my heart, you're the reason my world fell apart, you're the one who made me cry, yet I'm still in love with you and I don't know why.

We are afraid to care to much, for fear that the other person does not care at all.

I don't know which I would rather believe... that you never did care or that you eventually stopped.




damn you..


Jag hade lite tråkigt och är inte på så bra humör så jag gjorde en lute sensetive bild. Glömde vad det hette på svenska :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0